The Team

Lange Lab 2016
 
Philipp Lange

Philipp Lange, PhD

Principal Investigator

Email: philipp.lange@ubc.ca
Phone: 604–875–2000 ext: 6015

Amanda Lorenzian

Amanda Lorenzian

Graduate Student – CELL

Proteogenomic characterization of Patient Derived Xenografts (PDX)

Phone: 604–875–2000 ext: 7146

Samuel Weng

Samuel Weng

Graduate Student – Pathology

Email: sweng@bcchr.ca
Phone: 604–875–2000 ext: 7146

Enes Kemal Ergin

Enes Kemal Ergin

Graduate Student – Bioinformatics

Email: eergin@bcchr.ca
Phone: 604–875–2000 ext: 7146

Brenda Tse

Brenda Tse

Research Coordinator

Email: brenda.tse@ubc.ca
Phone: 604-875-2000 ext: 4904

Lorenz Nierves

Lorenz Nierves

Graduate Student – Pathology

Email: lnierves@cfri.ca
Phone: 604–875–2000 ext: 7146

Theodore Smith

Theodore Smith

Graduate Student – Bioinformatics

Erin Kim

Coop Student

Phone: 604–875–2000 ext: 7146


Alumni

Charlie Kuan

Charlie Kuan

Research Technician (Mass Spectrometry) – Now Field Service Engineer at Agilent

Amanda Davison

Amanda Davison

Graduate Student – Pathology

Email: ahdavison@gmail.com
Phone: 604–875–2000 ext: 7146

Ronald Monillas

Ronald Monillas

Undergraduate Student – Mathematical Sciences

Fiona Wong

Fiona Wong

Undergraduate Student – Biochemistry

Ivy Jiao

Undergraduate Student – Biology

Phone: 604–875–2000 ext: 7146

Princess Lafayette

Undergraduate Student – Computer Science

Phone: 604–875–2000 ext: 7146

Vivian Cheng

Vivian Cheng

Undergraduate Student – Biotechnology

Kai He

Kai He

Graduate Student – Master in Data Sciences